Have You Dealt with Direct Lenders?

04/07/2012 10:07

My friend is looking for direct payday lenders only he really is in need of money because his house will soon be foreclosed if he misses payment for another three months and I really sympathize with his situation. I know how hard it is when you have obligations but you are financially cash strapped which most of us actually are now. I want to help him but he also knows I don't have that kind of money and I thank him for understanding me. So I just promised him that I will help him to look for direct payday lenders only because they offer cheaper interest rates compared to other financial institutions. He just needs to be wary once he got that money on hand. We cannot afford a default and there's no way to pay those default penalty rates I know exactly how expensive they could get. I keep reminding him to be always aware of his payments and he'll do well. view publisher site